Last post*



End of the road…
Dear friends, readers and sponsors, I have to report that I will not be able to participate more of this wonderful blog.
My RL does not give me breath, and I can not keep up.
I am sorry to say goodbye to you, i really enjoyed this experience and I hope you enjoyed my work.
Thanks to everyone who supported me, especially stores that trusted me.

Lenna: thanks for giving me space in your blog, your trust in me … and although we no longer see, you know you’re a hyper important person in my life.
I know you will continue bringing us the best looks with your KhaosStyle: P.

Cian Pexie

Fin del camino…
Queridos amigos, lectores and sponsors, les tengo que informar que ya no voy a poder participar mas de este maravilloso blog.
Mi RL no me da respiro, y ya no puedo seguir el ritmo.
Siento mucho despedirme de ustedes, disfrute muchisimo de esta experiencia y espero hayan podido disfrutar mi trabajo.
Gracias a todos los que me apoyaron, en especial a las tiendas que confiaron en mi.

Lenna: gracias por darme espacio en tu blog, confiar siempre en mi… y aunque ya no nos veamos , sabes que sos una persona hiper importante en mi vida.
Sé , que vas a seguir trayendonos los mejores looks con tu KhaosStyle😛.

Cian Pexie

Responder

