• Sorry


 

 

English : to the designers and followers to ask for excuses for not being able to rise post in the following 10 days for problems in RL but I promise that, on having returned, I will do my best work for all of you hope that they should can understand me and should not leave me great story with you from already great Thank you

 

 

Spanish : a los diseñadores y seguidores pedir disculpas  por no poder subir post en los siguientes 10 dias por problemas en RL  pero prometo que al volver hare mi mejor trabajo para todos ustedes espero sepan entenderme y  no me abandonen cuento mucho con ustedes desde ya muchisimas Gracias

Responder

