Cian Pexie is back :P


Hello my friends!,I came back for a while!
I was with my RL really busy, but I did not want to miss out on this post.
Thank for supporting me Moni Schulze!

Greetings! Cian Pexie!!

 

 

 

Skin: the body co. Lavender (07 Tropez) – w/hair

Hair: (r)M ~ Hair No.20 ( b l a c k s /w L o c k s ) (NEW!!) ♥

T-shirt: .:villena:. – RockStar (Old PW)

Tatto: Tattoo Oktober Manifesto_GoK female

Belt: ~Pepper~ Jeans Belt –  (Old GSP)

Pants: AMERIE – Mesh Skinny Pants_F(Lilac Gingham) (NEW!!)

Shoes: Rawdolls – Pitchbull Hi-cake

Responder

